anselmo1957 Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    LANSING , MICHIGAN , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    48901
  • Age:
    61
  • Height:
    5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

I write poetry as a hobby, and i like reading books, i enjoy walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I'm a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out, travel and i enjoy various activities. I can swim, play chess, golf, bike riding, a little fishing, tennis, camping, sports etc. It does not matter. I am a very average versatile person, and i am not hard to please. I enjoy the complex as well as the simple things in life. I'm very romantic and affectionate. I have a good sense of humor. i love to share my time with people i love and care about eg. friends and Family.

What I am looking for

I am seeking a relationship where my partner is my best friend, where there is never a thought that I am not essential to her well being and where she thinks of me as much and as often as I think of her and she let me know how she feel so I don't want to guess over how she feels-I want the look from across the table or the room that says we are totally connected- the faithfulness and fullness of our love. The lady who takes my breath away and holds my heart will know that I am very good at taking care of her and making her the happiest woman on this planet